Texturing 2/?, Finishing up Animation, and Importing into Unreal with Collision

Animation is done!

progress-animation

I have to say, I’m really proud of this one.

more collision…

More texturing and more importing…

I think once all the texturing is done, I’ll have a much easier time with the rest of the room.

getting-close_0003_layer-1

unreal test

getting-close_0001_layer-3

more on substance

With that said, I also started the hi-poly version of the gun.

getting-close_0000_layer-4

I think I’ll be finishing along the way. Also met with Sony, and now I know that I should focus more on the square-ish part of the weapon.

Leave a Reply

