2D to 3D + Art Dump

Now we’re moving the 2D planes to 3D space! This is just the floor plane, so now I’m just trying to place everything where it is.

going from nuke to maya 1

In the view of the camera

going from nuke to maya 2

3D view of all the tracker points

Art Dump!

I realised there was a lot of art that I haven’t shown here.

This was during the time when I wanted to make detailed character sheets.

detailed charas 1

Inspiration from Final Fantasy Type0 and Corrin from Fire Emblem

detailed charas 2

Another character that transforms into a beast

 

This was during the time when Brief 2 started and I had a session where I just drew characters.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In between all this and beyond, I was drawing “fashion” sketches. I think fashion design can really help with character creation and I was looking more into Japanese and Korean Fashion.

 

And now, here’s the most recent few I have on hand.

 

Leave a Reply

