Rendering in Renderman

Done the shading with Occlusion Map. I had to do some minor tweaking, perhaps redoing a little bit on the shading but it’s done, it’s there.

After that, some rendering using Pixar’s Renderman. Did a bit of tweaking with the lights as well.

A little dark but after a bit of tweaking and I put it through PhotoShop, it should look good. I really want to get the iconic aviator-glasses shade. A friend of mine said it looked a lot like a figurine. I can see why. The character style in general remind me of salt and pepper shakers. I don’t know if it’s intentional.

Leave a Reply

