Almost done with ZBrush Chara!

I modelled the prop in Maya because it’s made of primitives and modelling it in ZBrush is pretty much insanity especially with how the pivots change constantly.

After I modelled it, I imported it into ZBrush and just painted it. The object is originally very big so I had to resize it until I got a good it down to a good size. I need to emphasize that the PK is a dwarf but the monk staff is made to her size.

After that was done, I did the runes on the cloak.

At this point of the brief, It’s just refining the shading and texturing especially around the face and learn how to render it properly.

 

Leave a Reply

